Boys Varsity Wrestling · Wrestling Awards

The HS Wrestling Team recently held their awards.  Award winners are as follows:

Left to Right: Kyle Carter (State Qualifier) and Lakin Webb (State Qualifier)



Left to Right: Delani Robinson (Honor Jacket), Jordan Cree (Honor Jacket), Ryan Crews (Honor Jacket) and Kenseth Johns (Honor Jacket).



Front Row: Left to Right: Delani Robinson (Coaches Award), Lacie Lear (Sportsmanship Award), Lakin Webb (Most Outstanding Wrestler), Kyle Carter (TOJO Award and Most Outstanding Wrestler), Caleb Oliver (Team BAGUBA) and Larz Hughes (Freshman of the Year).

Back Row: Left to Right: Jordan Cree (Most Improved), Jack Jordan (Mental Attitude) and Martin Boget (Steven Koebcke Award).