Girls Varsity Swimming · Girls Swimmers Earn Awards!

The Girls Swim Team recently held their end of season Awards.  Award winners are as follows:
Left to Right:  Most Points Runner-Up – Elise Dobson & Most Points – Kennedy Minter
Left to Right:  Butterfly New Record – Kennedy Minter & 6 Dive and 11 Dive New Records- Darian McAdow
Left to Right:  Team Captains – Darian McAdow, Kennedy Minter, Maddy Marchand.
Left to Right:  Most Improved – Baylie Wuethrich; Sportsmanship – Elise Dobson; Mental Attitude – Maddy Marchand; Coaches Award – Lizzy Parrish; Most Improved – Solcy Sanchez.
Darian McAdow – Sectional Winner, State Qualifier
Left to Right: Letter Jacket Winners – Elise Dobson, Kennedy Minter, Maddy Marchand