Boys Varsity Track, Girls Varsity Track · Track Awards

The Boys and Girls Track Teams recently held their awards.  Award winners are as follows:

Left to Right: Honor Jackets – Kyle Carter, Jacob Grow, Rodney Woudema and Deric Duncan  Not Pictured: Owen Davisson and Kiren Hesson


Left to Right: Honor Jackets – Jessica Moe, Jaiden Luttrell, Alivia Lakin and Alexis Oliver


Left to Right: Honor Blankets – Jacob Parrish, Sydney Van Meter, Darian McAdow, Hannah Redlin, Lexi Healey and Camden Chapman


Left to Right: Academic All State – Lexi Healey and Sarah Mahnesmith


Left to Right: Piper Sell (Most Improved), Ariel Manns (Underclassman Most Points), Darian McAdow (Coach’s Award) and Bethany Michal (Up and Coming)


Left to Right: Lexi Healey (Heart, Hustle and Drive), Hannah Redlin (Upperclassman Most Points and State Qualifier), Anna Black (Mental Attitude) and Sarah Mahnesmith (Sportsmanship Award) Not Pictured: Kelsie Wuethrich (Clutch Award)


Left to Right: Brayden Wright (Emory Harrison Award), Jeffery Green (Mental Attitude), Jarrett Allen (Captain’s Award), Dalton Kidd (Underclassman Most Points), Dylan Kidd (Up and Coming), Eli Kosiba (Most Points Scored, Most Valuable Field Person and State Qualifier) Not Pictured: Cody Walter (Most Improved) and Pierce Taylor (Sportsmanship Award)


Left to Right: State Qualifiers – Eli Kosiba – 14th in High Jump 6’4.5″ and Hannah Redlin – State Champion in Discus 143’3″