Boys Varsity Swimming · Boys Swim Awards

The Boys Swim team recently held their awards.  Award winners are as follows:

Left to Right: Determination and Dedication Award – Ben Olson and Bryce Powell


Morgan Molenaar – State Qualifier in Diving and School Record in 6 Dive Event


Left to Right: Seniors – Bryce Powell, Morgan Molenaar and Ben Olson


Eli Dobson – Most Improved


Aidan Geleott – MVP


Left to Right: Coaches Awards – Alex Nagel and John Michael


James Michael – Sportsmanship and Honor Jacket


Jacob Parrish – Byron Courtright Award


2018-19 Bomber Swim Team