Boys Varsity Wrestling · Wrestling Awards

The Wrestling Team recently held their awards.  Award winners are as follows:

Left to Right: Ryan Crews (Mental Attitude), Eli Hickman (State Qualifier, 100 wins Award, Honor Blanket and Most Outstanding Wrestler) and Trixie Maguran Jacobson (Youth Involvement)


Left to Right: Braydon Wright (Steve Koebcke Award), Meredith Lucero (Coaches Award) and Caleb Wamsley (TOJO Award)


Left to Right: Kyle Carter (Most Improved), Micah Moore (Youth Involvement and BAGUBA), Lakin Webb (Outstanding Freshman) and Kenseth Johns (Outstanding Freshman and Sportsmanship)


Academic All State, Left to Right: Braydon Wright (Sr. Honorable Mention), Eli Hickman (Jr. All State), Caleb Wamsley (Sr. All State) and Trixie Maguran Jacobson (Jr. Honorable Mention)


Honor Jackets, Left to Right: Trixie Maguran Jacobson, Kole Ekstrom and Lacie Lear


Honor Jackets, Left to Right: Martin Boget and Pierce Taylor