Girls Varsity Swimming · Girls Swim Awards

The Girls Swim team recently held their awards.  Award winners are as follows:

Left to Right: Katherine Lank (Coaches Award) and Daphne Dobson (Sportsmanship)


Left to Right: Maddy Marchand (Most Improved) and Lizzie Parrish (Most Improved)


Darian McAdow (State Qualifier in Diving, All Hoosier Conference and School Record for 11 dives)


Left to Right: Katherine Lank (Team Captain) Morgan Wisley (Team Captain) and Daphne Dobson (Team Captain)


Left to Right: Kennedy Minter (Most Points Runner Up) and Daphne Dobson (Most Points)

Not pictured: Elise Dobson (Mental Attitude)