Multiple Teams · Volleyball Awards

The High School Volleyball team held their awards recently.  Award Winners are as follows:

Left to Right – JV Awards Alexis Oliver(Most Improved), Lauren Moore(Hustle Award) and Aiyana Morrow(Coach’s Award)

VB 1


Left to Right – Zoe Barton(Varsity Letter) and Lauren Moore(Varsity Letter)

VB 2


Left to Right – Daphne Dobson(Sportsmanship Award, Coach’s Award, All Hoosier Conference), Morgan Moore(Defensive Award) and Sydney VanMeter(Most Improved)

VB 3


Left to Right – Addy Cain(Honor Jacket), Lauren McGowan(Honor Jacket) and Daphne Dobson(Honor Jacket)

vb 4