Multiple Teams · Cross Country Awards

The High School Boys and Girls Cross Country Teams held their awards recently.  Award Winners are as follows:

Left to Right – Morgan Fleming(Honor Jacket), Jocelyn Polanek(Honor Jacket), Kiara Britt(Honor Jacket) and Ally Armold(Honor Blanket)

xc 1


Left to Right – Morgan Fleming(State Qualifier, Most Points and All Hoosier Conference), Sarah Mahnesmith(Sportsmanship Award), Abigail Kozyra(Mental Attitude), Alyse Musch(Rookie of the Year) and Jessica Moe(Most Improved)

xc 2


Left to Right – Camden Chapman(Most Improved), Deric Duncan(Mental Attitude), Jacob Parrish(Sportsmanship Award) and John Clay Anderson(Most Points and All Hoosier Conference) Not Pictured is Geoffrey Hopkins(Rookie of the Year)

xc 3