Bombers Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Boys Soccer Awards

The Boys Soccer team held their end of season awards recently.  Awards winners are as follows:

Left to Right – Alex Gull (All Conference), Jerrett Nagel (All Conference), Eli Kosiba (All Conference), and JT Feagans (Honorable Mention All Confernece)

bsoccer 1


Left to Right – Parker Jordan (ISCA All-Academic), Jerrett Nagel (ISCA All-Academic), JT Feagans (ISCA All-Academic and ISCA Top Team Player Award), Austin Martinez (ISCA All-Academic)

bsoccer 2


Left to Right – JT Feagans (Honor Blanket), Parker Jordan (Honor Blanket) and Austin Martinez (Honor Jacket)

bsoccer 3


Left to Right – Elijah Gastineau (Sportsmanship Award), Parker Jordan (Rookie of the Year), Joe Rule (Hustle Award),  Matt McGowan (Most Improved), Aurturo Gallegos (Most Improved), Austin Martinez (Offensive MVP), Alex Murillo (Sportsmanship Award), and Luke Dixon (Rookie of the Year)

bsoccer 4


Not Pictured Jacob Hillan (Defensive MVP)