Multiple Teams · Girls Swim Awards

The HS Girls Swim team held their end of season awards Tuesday night.  Award Winners are as follows:

Girls Swim 1

Left to Right – Kennedy Minter, Hailey Henry, Sophia Michael and Katherine Lank(Honorable Mention All conference 200 Freestyle Relay team and Sophia Michael is Honorable Mention All Conference IM)

Girls Swim 2

Left to Right – Ava Jackson, Kelsy Spurgeon and Holly Johnson(All three are received the Captains Award and Kelsy Spurgeon earned her Athletic Honor Blanket)

Girls Swim 3

Left to Right – Sophia Michael(MVP), Hailey Henry(Coaches Award), Ava Jackson(Mental Attitude), Holly Johnson(Sportsmanship) and Morgan Wisley(Most Improved)

Girls Swim 4

Left to Right – Darian McAdow(Regional Diving Qualifier and New 6 Dive School Record) and Kennedy Minter, Sophia Michael, Hailey Henry and Allison Armold(New 200 Freestyle Relay School Record)