Multiple Teams · Cross Country Awards

The Boys and Girls Cross Country teams held their awards tonight.  Award Winners were as follows:

Boys Varsity
Left to Right

XC Boys

Most Improved – Austin Parker
Most Points – Stephen Duncan
Rookie of the Year and Sportsmanship- DeShawn Warren

Mental Attitude – Rodney Woudema

Girls Varsity
Left to Right
XC Girls
Most Improved – Jessica Moe
Sportsmanship – Emily Britt
Mental Attitude – Mayra Rodriguez
Most Points, Rookie of the Year and State Qualifier – Kelsie Wuethrich

Hoosier Conference
Left to Right

Honorable Mention – Hailey Henry
Honorable Mention – Morgan Fleming
Honorable Mention – DeShawn Warren
All Conference – Kelsie Wuethrich

Jackets and Blankets
Left to Right

XC Blanket and Jackets
Honor Jacket – John Clay Anderson
Honor Jacket – Jaci Engleking
Honor Jacket – Mackenzie Flanigan
Blanket – Hailey Henry

Cross Country Senior Bricks
Left to Right

XC Brick
Nathan Dunlap
Emily Britt
DeShawn Warren