Multiple Teams · Boys Soccer Awards

The Boys Soccer team held their end of season awards tonight.  Award winners were as follows:

Left to Right

Braden Dobson  – Top Defensive Player (MVP)
Alex Gull  – Rookie of the Year

Ethan Morris – Most Improved
Joe Rule – Sportsmanship Award
Grant Myers  – Top Offensive Player (MVP)
Graham Balvich – Hustle Award
Boys Soccer Awards
Honor Jackets and Blanket
Left to Right
Ethan Morris – Honor Jacket
Jerrett Nagel – Honor Jacket
Evan Brandenburg – Blanket
Bryce Nesius – Honor Jacket
Martin Murillo – Honor Jacket
Boys Soccer Jackets and Blanket
Indiana Boys Soccer Association All Academic Awards
Left to Right
Standing – Ethan Morris, Grant Myers, JT Feagans and Bryce Nesius
Kneeling – Ben Hillan, Jacob Hall, Braden Dobson and Evan Brandenburg
Boys Soccer Association All Academic Awards
Hoosier Conference Awards
Left to Right
Braden Dobson – All Conference
Ben Hillan – All Conference
Graham Balvich – All Conference
Grant Myers – Honorable Mention
Boys Soccer All Conference Awards